Huron County Museum and Historic Gaol
Goderich, Ontario

Gallery Thumbnail Gallery Stories Contact Us Search

The Great Storm of 1913

All Locations All Hot Spots All Audio All Video


All Hot Spots

Anne Doherty
Honorable C.S. McNaughton (Treasurer of Ontario and Minister of Economics)
Jan Hawley
John Doherty
John Erb
Lenna Pennington
Mr. Clayton Edward (Chairman, Community Betterment Committee)
Mr. Harold Baird (President of Goderich Lions Club)
Mr. Harold Turner (President of Huron County Historical Society)
Mr. Harry Worsell (Reeve of Goderich)
Mr. Murray Gaunt (M.P.P. for Huron-Bruce)
Mr. R.E. McKinley (MP for Huron)
Professor James R. Scott (Historian)
Professor W.S. Goulding (Historic Sites Board of Ontario)
Reverend G.L. Royal (Knox Presbyterian Church, Goderich)
Ron Pennington

Page: 1

Important Notices  
© 2021 All Rights Reserved